Nobody’s Business, volume one


The Fireworks are delighted to be among the Twelve international bands which present twelve brand new exciting and exclusive DIY pop songs on one cozy vinyl compilation by the Candy Twist Fanzine new record label, Candy Twist Records.

Here is the track:


This LP aims to show what DIY pop is all about today. Pre-orders come with a free and exclusive fanzine (48 pages!) featuring interviews with the bands on this LP, and more.

All buyers will receive a physical copy of the LP and a digital download code. The album was mastered by Pete Bowers. Liner notes by Kieron Mitchinson.

Pre-order this LP on the Candy Twist website now:

Estimated release: December 2013/January 2014.

credits released 04 November 2013

Please support the bands you love and buy their music.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s